SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-2021

SL.NO	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Mr.M.V.M Veeravel Murugan	"Velagam" No 7, Officers Colony, Chennai 600050.	Engineer	Correspondent
2	Mrs.N.EAnanda Merlin	No 6, Pasumpon Muthuramalingam Nagar, Mannarkoil, Ambasamudram	Principal	Member Secretary
3	Mr.M. Vellaichamy	Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Vijayanarayanam Naval Base P.O, INS Kattabomman, Tirunelveli	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya	Principal Member
4	Mr.C.Muthaiah	KendriyaVidyalaya, PT Rajan Road, Narimedu, Madurai - 625002	Principal KendriyaVidyalaya	Principal Member
5	Mr.Manivannan	New No. 11, Venkatraman St, Chinnachokkikulam, Madurai – 625002	Engineer	Member
6	Mr.VijayAnand	PlotNo 45/80 Feet Road, KK Nagar, Madurai - 20	Business Man	Member
7	Mrs M.Chirta	110c,Melapalayalam,south car street	Teacher	Teacher Member
8	Mr. Srinivasan	2A/2,Ambalavanapuram big street,Vickramasigapuram	Teacher	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Ramesh Dhanasing	PandiyanNagar, Kariyapatti, Ambasamudram	Engineer	Parent Member
10	Ms.Tamil Selvi	No 10, KuzhikaliammanKovil Street, V K Puram.	House Wife	Parent Member

I would like to assure that **none of the above members are related to each other** in the **school managing committee.**